Town of Rockland

Town of Rockland

Contact

TOWN HALL & MAILING ADDRESS:
Town of Rockland
1712 Bob-Bea-Jan Road
De Pere, WI 54115
  
Phone: (920) 336-2814
Fax: (920) 336-5565

POSITION CONTACT PERSON
Town Board Chairman Dennis Cashman
Phone: (920) 336-7814
Email: dcashman@TownofRockland.org
Town Board Supervisor Vicky Van Vonderen
Phone: (920) 609-7724
Email: vvanvonderen@TownofRockland.org
Town Board Supervisor Alan Lasee
Phone: (920) 366-3859
Email: alasee@TownofRockland.org
Town Clerk Julie Koenig
Phone: (920) 336-2814
Fax: (920) 336-5565
Email: jkoenig@TownofRockland.org
Town Treasurer Mary Van Dyck
(920) 336-5968
Email: mvandyck@TownofRockland.org
Assessor Bob Taicher
Phone: (920) 863-6454
Cell (920) 362-4893
Email: btaicher@TownofRockland.org
Board of Appeals
Chairperson
Frank Hutjens
Phone: (920) 336-9359
Building Inspector

Zoning Administrator

Bob Gerbers
Phone: (920) 655-8602
Fax: (920) 336-5565
Email: bgerbers@TownofRockland.org
Town Hall
Custodian / Opener
Kim Winkler
Phone: (920) 336-2814
Fax: (920) 336-5565
E-mail: kwinkler@TownofRockland.org
Planning Commission
Chairperson
Bob Coenen
Phone: (920) 336-1634
E-mail: bcoenen@TownofRockland.org
Planning Commission Secretary Julie Koenig
Phone: (920) 336-2814
Email: jkoenig@TownofRockland.org

We appreciate your feedback to help us improve our website. Let us know what you like, suggestions for improvement or if there are any errors. Please email them to our Town Clerk jcharette@TownofRockland.org.

  SITEMAP

Copyright © 2016 Town of Rockland, Wisconsin. All rights reserved 
Site by Visioncast Designs 

Town of Rockland