Town of Rockland

Town of Rockland

Town Board

The Town of Rockland is a three person board comprised of one Chairperson and two Supervisors. Each position is elected for a two-year term. The Town Board serves as the community's legislative body, having responsibilities for enacting town ordinances, budgeting appropriating funds to conduct town business, maintaining roads and providing policy direction to town staff.

Regular Town Board meetings are held at the Town of Rockland Town Hall, 1712 Bob-Bea-Jan Road, De Pere, Wisconsin on the first and third Monday of each month at 7:30 p.m. The public is encouraged to attend. Meeting agendas are posted at the Town Hall, Just Stop In and Scray’s Cheese and on this website.

The Town Chairperson represents the Town on the Joint Municipal Court Committee.

Current supervisors of the Town Board are:

Term Expires in April of
Town Chair
Dennis Cashman
Town Supervisor
Matt Meeuwsen
Town Supervisor
Alan Lasee

Dennis Cashman, Chairman
(920) 336-7814

Matt Meeuwsen, Supervisor
(920) 660-9718

Alan Lasee, Supervisor
(920)336-8247  or  Cell (920) 336-3859

CLICK HERE - notices, agendas and minutes


Copyright © 2017 Town of Rockland, Wisconsin. All rights reserved 
Site by Visioncast Designs 

Town of Rockland